Sýnchronos is a contemporary dance and music performance for ensemble, electronics and two dancers. Explore the boundaries of the relationship between music and dance by questioning the artificiality of technology. A work produced by Divertimento Ensemble with the Ariella Vidach – AiEP company, involving the three young winners of the composition competition Incontri Internazionali Franco Donatoni. A single choreographic piece, interpreted by Chiara Ameglio and Stefano Roveda, which permeates the atmospheres, environments and space created by the music of the three songsUmano(dis)umano by Maurizio Azzan, Lying down on the horizon by Daniela Terranova, and Apophenia by Huck Hodge.


Ensemble Director Sandro Gorli

IdeaAriella Vidach and Claudio Prati

Choreographie Ariella Vidach

Music Maurizio Azzan, Daniela Terranova, Huck Hodge

Light design Stefano Pirandello

Performers Chiara Ameglio and Stefano Roveda

Organization and Communication Chiara Franzosi

Supported by Comune di Milano, Regione Lombardia, MIBAC Ministero per i Beni e le Attività Culturali